Rother District Council (Marsham Ward)

Roger Bird   

87 Battery Hill, Fairlight, Hastings TN35 4AL

01424 813636


Andrew Mier

Mistral, Shepherds Way, Fairlight, Hastings TN35 4BB

01424 814178


East Sussex County Council (Rye & Eastern Rother Ward)

Keith Glazier

Bramleys, Pett Road, Pett TN35 4EY

07957 377844


Member of Parliament for Hastings & Rye

Sally-Ann Hart

House of Commons, London, SW1 0AA

01424 423 949
Constituency address: Swallow House, Theaklen Drive, St Leonards-on-sea TN38 9AZ

Police & Crime Commissioner for Sussex

Katy Bourne

Sackville House, Brooks Close, Lewes, East Sussex, BN 2FZ

01273 481561