PETT CHURCH SERVICES (*NOTE TIME and VENUE CHANGES)

Sunday 20th May      8.00am       Pentecost, Holy Communion, St Nicholas, Pett Level

*Thursday 24th May  2.30pm      Sikent Prayer/Meditation, St Nicholas, Pett Level

Saturday 26th May    3.00pm        Cross dedication, St Nicholas with Bishop Richard of Lewes

Followed by tea and cake

Sunday 27th May      9:30am        Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd June        9:30am       Holy Communion

*Sunday 10th June     10:00am     Flower Festival Songs of Praise

Sunday 17th June      8:00am        Holy Communion, BCP, St Nicholas, Pett Level

Sunday 24th June      9:30am        Holy Communion

Thursday 28th June   2:30pm       Silent Prayer/Meditation, St Nicholas, Pett Level

Sunday 1st July         9:30am        Holy Communion