Pett Village Hall – Update from 4 June Committee Meeting

The new Management Committee of the Pett Village Hall met for the first time on Monday 4 June 2018. There are now  the necessary eight members/management trustees as set out in the constitution. Steps are being taken to register these with the Charity Commission to ensure that the Village Hall is fully compliant with the requirements of the Commission. A Chair and Vice-Chair have also been elected.

The members of the committee are as follows:

Carol Glasson

David Hance

Carol Pecorini

Fran Pitts (Secretary)

Tim Rothwell (Chair, Bookings and Website Manager)

Richard Smith (Treasurer)

Mike Wilkins (Vice-Chair)

Helen Wilson

An update report on the Pett Village Hall Committee’s activities following the meeting on 4 June can be found here